yonasabeselom
•
Jul 18
•
in Articles
• 2 min read
When you send a command to overwrite a file or sanitize a drive, what actually happens? You look at your screen, and the software confirms: 100% Complete. Success.
That confirmation is a mirage.
It’s not necessarily a malicious lie, but an operati...