I did a save transfer but forgot to back up my account before doing so. I still had access to the save on both phones, but my old one said I canât use it because of it being used on a different device. Only the online features donât work.
Like an idiot, I deleted the app and reinstalled it on my new phone, thinking I will be able to play it on my old phone again. I canât.
Anyone knows if thereâs a way to get it back? I donât have a screenshot of the backup logins. I still have physical access to the account but Iâm pretty sure itâs locked to my old phone.
Both devices are an iPhone if it helps.